First student day for 2015-2016 school year is Tuesday, August 4th and is 1/2 day.

Special Services Staff


Beth Sims - Cherokee, Fairmont, Lake Ridge, Towne Acres, Woodland, Mountain View, North Side, South Side

Kelly Bishop - Indian Trail and Liberty Bell

Myra Santana - Science Hill

Inclusion Specialist

Dr. Laura Switzer

Speech Therapists

Shannon Jones - Lake Ridge, South Side

Christina Minga - Fairmont

Katie Ragan – Cherokee, Woodland

Jamie Henry -North Side

Julie Belt - Towne Acres, Mountain View, Science Hill

Renee Noe - Indian Trail, Liberty Bell

Deaf Educator
Linda Martin

Vision Specialist
Nina Collins

Special Education Teachers

Cherokee Elementary

  • Theresa Hutchins

Fairmont Elementary

  • Susan Bolton
  • Sharon Mueller
  • Debbie Jones

Lake Ridge Elementary

  • Ricki Dykes

Mt. View Elementary

  • Kym Stephens

North Side Elementary

  • Wendy Gowan
  • Tatum Odum-Preschool
  • Larendi Armstrong-Preschool
  • Lori Boles-Preschool
  • Amber Shelton-Preschool

South Side Elementary

  • Elaine Frantz

Towne Acres Elementary

  • Ashley Bacus
  • Jeanna Hughes

Woodland Elementary

  • Jennifer Burgess

Indian Trial Intermediate

  • Luanne Love
  • Kathryn Schneider
  • Lesley Bowen
  • Tina Johnson
  • Lon Broyles

Science Hill High

  • Sandy Babel
  • Donna Beckett
  • Tracy Coggins
  • Chris Ford
  • Deborah Hayes
  • Jane Hampton
  • Lugeania Scudere
  • Jeannie Justice
  • Misty Hess

Alt. Learning Center

  • Serena Pickle
  • Jill Nagy
Copyright 2012. Joomla 1.7 templates free. Johnson City Schools