Skip To Main Content

Home

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Welcome to Johnson City Schools

Follow Us!

JCS Facebook

BLOOMZ

By the Numbers

8,098

Total students enrolled district-wide

25

National Merit Finalists from Science Hill since 2019

50+

Home languages spoken

27

Advanced Placement courses offered at Science Hill

18

Career and Technical Education programs of study offered

5

Johnson City Schools named Reward Schools by TDOE

1 of 8

School districts in Tennessee with an ACT average above 21.5 

974,609

Meals served during school year