Open vision bar

Liberty Bell Wrestling

Last Updated: 10/24/2022 5:24 PM

Head Coach: Javelle Gillespie

Schedule:

Date

Opponent

Time (Weigh/Wrestle)

Location

Sat. 11/5/22 Crockett Pre-Season Duals   David Crockett HS
Sat. 11/12/22 Topper Challenge 8:00/9:00am Home
Tue. 11/15/22      
Thu. 11/17/22 TN Middle & John Sevier   Topper Palace
Sat. 11/19/22 Malice at the Palace   Topper Palace
Tue. 11/22/22 T.A. Dugger & Sullivan East   Liberty Bell MS 
Tue. 11/29/22 Robinson & Church Hill   Church Hill 
Thu. 12/1/22 Greeneville & Boone   Greeneville
Sat. 12/3/22 Border Duals   Away
Tue. 12/6/22 Mitchell & Swain   Away
Thu. 12/8/22 Sullivan Heights   Topper Palace
Sat. 12/10/22 Conference Tournament   Church Hill
Mon. 12/12/22 Conference Duals   Topper Palace

 

updated 10/24/22 JW

Roster

LB Boys' Wrestling   
   
   
LB Girls' Wrestling